Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"Jared helped me find the best coverage for my needs!"
Profile photo of David Ubaldo

David Ubaldo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ubaldo
"Mike was great, he explained everything really well and didn’t push anything on me. He listened to my needs and help me get a good rate on my auto and home."
Profile photo of Estate of James Darby

Estate of James Darby

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estate of James Darby
"I spoke with Jared today. He was incredibly kind and helpful. 5 star customer service!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Campoy

Jonathan Campoy

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Campoy
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Bryce Hansen

Bryce Hansen

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Hansen
"These guys are the best around. Jared is always incredibly helpful and super quick about getting all my numerous business needs completed on the fly."
Profile photo of Christina McNeair

Christina McNeair

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina McNeair
"Brendan Moriarty was amazing! he took time to explain the difference in the policies between Colorado to Florida as I'm moving across the country and helped explain renters insurance as well as went over the additional details on the quote."
Profile photo of Wendy Bowie

Wendy Bowie

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Bowie
"Jared was professional and spoke to me about life insurance and made it easy to understand my options."
Profile photo of Rebecca J

Rebecca J

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca J
"Jared is always so helpful. I’ve called several times being very frustrated and he is very patient and kind and explains to me everything I need to know. I highly recommend using this office for your insurance needs. They are very wonderful to work with, especially Jared!!"
Profile photo of Alan Rapp

Alan Rapp

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Rapp
"I've been dealing with Jordan Martin and his associates for over ten year. They always managed to answer my questions and solve my issues completely and quickly. His team excellent."
Profile photo of Gary Calderone

Gary Calderone

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Calderone
"Ive been with Jordan Martin State Farm Insurance for many years through several cars. Jared and Michael have been amazing in coordinating all my requests and needs and helped me through a harrowing collision that totaled my car. They, and the State Farm company at large, are customer service driven. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Patrick Hicks

Patrick Hicks

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Hicks
"Great people, Mike was helpful and made transitioning coverage simple."
Profile photo of Ashley Ellis

Ashley Ellis

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ellis
"Mike has been incredibly helpful during this entire process. I have a pretty difficult father, and Mike has dealt with him with ease... and kindness!"
Profile photo of Dan Barkhorn

Dan Barkhorn

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Barkhorn
"A significantly better insurance experience than other providers"
Profile photo of Julie McCall

Julie McCall

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie McCall
"Mike was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was diligent and answered all of my questions extremely well. I am equally impressed with the coverage and the prices. I hope to work with this office for years to come. Toaster, or no toaster🫣"
Profile photo of Scott Smallwood

Scott Smallwood

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smallwood
"Michael has been a great help, really knowledgeable and able to help with any question I have."
Profile photo of Chris Burton

Chris Burton

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Burton
"The team at Jordan Martin State Farm has been incredible to work with. I worked directly with Michael and he was always very responsive and transparent. He always made himself available to answer any questions and guide us through the insurance process. Highly recommend Michael and Team and happy to have a great policy for our home and auto."
Profile photo of Reed Pharris

Reed Pharris

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Pharris
"One of the most personable reps I've dealt with from any company in a long time! Jared at the Longmont State Farm office made it very refreshing experince having someone enjoy what they do and really try and help you in the end of it all."
Profile photo of Jackson Maloney

Jackson Maloney

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackson Maloney
"Jared was super helpful in the process of bundling our insurances and making it all feel simple and clear. Would highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Will Evans

Will Evans

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Evans
"Super helpful, friendly, reliable, trustworthy, knowledgeable, and quick at seeing to things - not pushy at all! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of curtis knight

curtis knight

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by curtis knight
"Great experience with the agent! Super pleasant to deal with, very attentive, made what could have been a complicated experience very easy!"
Profile photo of Ayal Tirosh

Ayal Tirosh

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayal Tirosh
"Pleasure working with Mike at this office. He seemed straightforward and patient, and gave me all the facts when making a decision. I really appreciated the help"
Profile photo of Josue Marquez

Josue Marquez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Marquez
"Mike was excellent, his knowledge and patience explaining the coverages and options made the whole difference. It's great to receive outstanding customers service these days."
Profile photo of Valarie Jean

Valarie Jean

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Jean
"Mike was very thorough and explanatory. He made the whole process very simple and straight forward for me. I highly recommend State Farm, great insurance coverage options!"
Profile photo of Tammy Maier

Tammy Maier

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Maier
"He was great from beginning to end, kind friendly professional explained things well got us a much better deal in our insurance Auto and Home owners, we are grateful ."
Profile photo of Sydney Busser

Sydney Busser

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Busser
"The team I’ve worked with has been great for the last 3 years! They’ve helped me through 2 moves and with joining accounts with my fiancé. Mike has been very timely and polite in our phone calls."