Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Martin

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julia Martinez

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience getting new insurance was very smooth and stress-free thanks to Jordan. I felt like he really cared about making sure I understood my coverages and making sure everything is in the right order. Thanks a lot!"

Joellyn Ferguson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michael has been very thorough and helpful with my move to CO. He has followed up to be sure everything is correct and answered all of my questions about my policies. I really appreciate the high level of service!"

Steve Thompson

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Mike is very thorough and helpful explaining coverage details. Our coverage is much better while our premium was lowered!"

Kim Scott

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"We had the best insurance experience we've ever had. Mike Johnson was efficient, kind, explained everything and every question and offered all of the options with our insurance. We wholeheartedly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."

Rachel Beglin

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and kind, answered all of my obscure questions! Feeling very welcome in Longmont."

Anthony Pfirrman

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is my contact in this office. Outstanding customer service"

Julie Reusser

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks have been so helpful! Their responses to my questions and requests have been super prompt and they make me feel well cared for! Sawyer is awesome!"

Greg Marcus

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Geico and this month they increased my bill 20% because of inflation within the US. No other reason was provided. Mike was super helpful with getting me a new more competitive auto insurance rate. Switched from Geico and my bill is now 35% lower with more coverage on my renters policy and exactly the same coverage on my Auto policy."

Susan Hermeston

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and his entire team are truly amazing. They are always quick to help, whether it’s updating my policy, getting me replacement cards or a copy of a bill. Despite moving out of state, they have continued to help with small issues and anything else I have needed. They exemplify customer service!"

Tanner Kaplan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sawyer and the entire team are so helpful and responsive! Their level of customer service is unmatched and I am so pleased with my insurance experience. Thank you to the whole team!"

susan hines

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend contacting Michael Johnson at Jordan Martin Allstate Insurance for your insurance needs. Mike was amazing providing me with recommendations in obtaining new homeowners insurance and auto insurance for our two vehicles. He gave me options and detailed reasons for additional or reduction of coverage. We spent an hour and 20 minutes on the phone and it was a wonderful, educational experience."

Lori Goyette

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is professional, patient and friendly."

Mary Smith

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is cordial, clear and concise. He is knowledgeable and able to make himself understood."

Georgiann Blaze

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan is very personable and knowledgeable. He goes over and above in describing each facet of our home and auto insurance policies to ensure that we fully understand everything and reviews everything on a yearly basis to make sure our policies are up to date. I highly recommend Jordan for all your insurance needs."

Phil Hahn

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Johnson did a great job continuing to review quotes and find me a great policy that provides the protection that I need at the lowest cost."

Sarah Shurtleff

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available with good advice and support. Pleasant, friendly and easy to work with. I highly recommend."

Andrew McCarthy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has been a pleasure to work with. He is attentive, lays out the details, and allows you to make the best informed decision based on your needs. With sales being a pushy industry, it's refreshing to see someone that is just looking out for your best interests. Definitely would recommend choosing them for your insurance needs!"

donna sanmiguel

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sawyer was awesome to work with. Would 100 percent recommend this office to anyone skeptical of switching insurances."

Amy Messina-Schultheis

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My boyfriend and I just recently moved to the Longmont area and just purchased our first car together. Although super exciting, we were apprehensive about the additional cost of adding on car insurance to our new monthly car payment. Michael was absolutely excellent. He helped us figure out the best coverage for the best cost that was in our budget. He was personable and super pleasant throughout the whole experience."

Joanne Ferranto

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Jordan of State Farm for a few years now and of all the insurance agents we have experienced, by far, Jordan has been the only one to really get to the roots of how insurance on our homes and vehicles works for us. On the face of it, we all assume insurance is a black and white affair but this is far from reality. We have appreciated Jordan's ability to lay the cards on the table with all the elements that make or break good coverage in today's world."

Laura Krische

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Sawyer, and she is wonderful! Extremely friendly, courteous, and informative. I feel very confident in my decision to go with Jordan Martin's branch of State Farm. They are very responsive and have great customer service. I never thought I'd say this about insurance, but I'm actually very excited to have them cover me! I got auto and renters' insurance from them. Based on how they've treated me so far, I feel very at ease knowing that they have my back."

Philip Sofolo

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Moved everything I insure to one place. Great price and far better coverage than what I had. Sawyer was great to deal with and helped with all my questions understanding my new policy. Thanks so much!"

Harry S

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sawyer at the Jordan Martin agency was very professional efficient and knowledgeable about the insurance and she was able to get us insured very quickly and did it online we were very happy with the experience. She exudes high energy and friendliness which is very important in the world as it is today."

Morgan Boocks

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sawyer was so helpful and had my laundry list of things to do done before I knew it!"

Gary Koets

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have carried several policies with Jordan Martin State Farm over the last four years, and customer service here has always been top notch. My latest interactions were with Mike and Sawyer, and both did a great job answering questions and steering me in the right direction. Thanks!!"