Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Will Evans

Will Evans

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Evans
"Super helpful, friendly, reliable, trustworthy, knowledgeable, and quick at seeing to things - not pushy at all! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of curtis knight

curtis knight

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by curtis knight
"Great experience with the agent! Super pleasant to deal with, very attentive, made what could have been a complicated experience very easy!"
Profile photo of Ayal Tirosh

Ayal Tirosh

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayal Tirosh
"Pleasure working with Mike at this office. He seemed straightforward and patient, and gave me all the facts when making a decision. I really appreciated the help"
Profile photo of Josue Marquez

Josue Marquez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Marquez
"Mike was excellent, his knowledge and patience explaining the coverages and options made the whole difference. It's great to receive outstanding customers service these days."
Profile photo of Valarie Jean

Valarie Jean

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valarie Jean
"Mike was very thorough and explanatory. He made the whole process very simple and straight forward for me. I highly recommend State Farm, great insurance coverage options!"
Profile photo of Tammy Maier

Tammy Maier

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Maier
"He was great from beginning to end, kind friendly professional explained things well got us a much better deal in our insurance Auto and Home owners, we are grateful ."
Profile photo of Sydney Busser

Sydney Busser

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Busser
"The team I’ve worked with has been great for the last 3 years! They’ve helped me through 2 moves and with joining accounts with my fiancé. Mike has been very timely and polite in our phone calls."
Profile photo of Diana Madrigal

Diana Madrigal

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Madrigal
"My husband and I were helped by Jared with switching over our car and home insurance. He has helped us save money with the new switch. He’s great at explaining our policies and has been a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend reaching out to Jared if you’re planning on moving to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rylea Haro

Rylea Haro

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rylea Haro
"The service is very personal able and efficient. I specifically talked to Jarod and he remembered me from transferring my insurance to my new car and makes the process of switching everything over very easy! He made sure my I knew my coverage clearly."
Profile photo of Peter Wirth

Peter Wirth

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Wirth
"Smooth and straight forward sign up process. Great rates. Understanding and helpful agent (Mike). Thank you!"
Profile photo of a moin

a moin

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by a moin
"The agent Mike was very patient with my needs and coverage and presented multiple options to consider. Waited over 4 weeks for me to make up my mind. So glad."
Profile photo of rixlink

rixlink

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rixlink
"Super helpful staff, I appreciate the attention to the details!"
Profile photo of Las Penas

Las Penas

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Las Penas
"My name is Ida. I appreciate, Jared help setting up mine and my son Life insurance! Great deal on Insurance and received a lot information."
Profile photo of Heidi Weiser

Heidi Weiser

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Weiser
"Mike was very helpful with setting up my auto and renter insurance and I’m saving almost 50% through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Sandra Matuzic

Sandra Matuzic

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Matuzic
"I just switched to Mike at State Farm. Changing insurance is never easy, but Mike made the transfer smoothly and professionally. I’m glad I finally made the decision to switch!"
Profile photo of Joycelyn Fankhouser

Joycelyn Fankhouser

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joycelyn Fankhouser
"Jared was very helpful and very professional. I highly recommend Jordan Martins Office"
Profile photo of D. Thomas Jurika CFA

D. Thomas Jurika CFA

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D. Thomas Jurika CFA
"Jared is friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of jolee ridenour

jolee ridenour

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jolee ridenour
"Mike was very knowledgeable and insured (pun intended) that I understood the limits of my policies. Also answered on the first ring! Love no hold times"
Profile photo of Kalah Dailey

Kalah Dailey

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalah Dailey
"Michael was awesome. He was very patient with me. Made sure to explain everything we were signing up for. Made sure to give us the best bundles to save us money. THANK YOU!!!!!"
Profile photo of Russ Curran

Russ Curran

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Curran
"Jordon and Jarrod of state farm I’ve handled all of my families insurance needs. I found their service to be unmatched in the industry following up with me and my other family members to make sure we get what we need when we need it. I would recommend Jordon, Jarrod and the rest of the gang to anybody. Russ Curran"
Profile photo of Janessa Dufour

Janessa Dufour

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janessa Dufour
"This place is amazing they help so much and makes sure you get the best possible while meeting your needs! Jared was the guy who helped me and he was great I love having insurance under this place!"
Profile photo of Serenity Fields

Serenity Fields

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Fields
"Very helpful. Thoroughly reviewed all details of my policy and ways I could reduce my monthly cost. Also very personable :)"
Profile photo of Sam Robertson

Sam Robertson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Robertson
"I was helped by Jared in setting up a new auto and renters policy today, and oh man am I glad I called! Jared was professional, extremely helpful and saved me a ton of money to boot. Thanks a lot team!"
Profile photo of Mary A.

Mary A.

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary A.
"Michael was very patient and informative when it came to my husband and I needing new insurance. He helped us tremendously by explaining appropriate coverage and the fiscal benefits of bundling. We now have all our insurance with one company and saving money. It's so important to have an agency on your side when you need help. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Wieslaw Pucilowski

Wieslaw Pucilowski

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wieslaw Pucilowski
"Great office, very friendly and helpful professionals."